Varsity Schedule/Results

Overall Record: 1-3-1, League Record: 0-0-0 ()

Date Time Opponent Location Result Notes
Tue, Dec 1 6:45PM Santa Barbara Home L 0-1
Wed, Dec 2 5:00PM Dos Pueblos Away L 0-2 See Calendar for Address
Wed, Dec 9 6:45PM Westlake Home D 0-0
Fri, Dec 11 5:00PM Ventura Away W 2-0 See Calendar for Address
Fri, Dec 18 6:45PM Saugus Home L 1-2
Mon, Dec 28 8:00AM Hart Tournament Away Saugus High School Stadium
Mon, Dec 28 12:30PM Hart Tournament Away Hart field 4
Tue, Dec 29 11:00AM Hart Tournament Away The Masters College
Tue, Dec 29 TBD Hart Tournament Away TBD
Wed, Dec 30 TBD Hart Tournament Away TBD
Tue, Jan 5 6:45PM Thousand Oaks Home
Fri, Jan 8 6:45PM Malibu Home
Sat, Jan 9 6:00PM Alumni Game Home
Wed, Jan 13 6:45PM Royal High Home
Fri, Jan 15 6:45PM Oak Park Away See Calendar for Address
Wed, Jan 20 6:45PM Simi Valley Home
Fri, Jan 22 6:45PM Adolfo Camarillo Away See Calendar for Address
Fri, Jan 29 6:45PM Royal High Away See Calendar for Address
Wed, Feb 3 6:45PM Oak Park Home
Fri, Feb 5 6:45PM Simi Valley Away See Calendar for Address
Wed, Feb 10 6:45PM Adolfo Camarillo Home

Varsity Roster

Jersey # Athlete Name Year
Amezcua, Ricardo
Austin, Blake
DeLosSantos, Brandon
Elnaka, Zayne
13 Galvez, Ryan
Garcia, Angel
Garcia, Juan
Goodwin, Carson
Hajdu, Trevor
Hernandez, Luis
Hurtado, Isaac
Jwansky, Grant
Jimenez, David
Magana, Aguilar, Emerson
Martinez, Manuel
Meza, Jonathan
Moran, Noah
Niven, Cameron
Todd, Dane
Valencia, David
Vertullo, Christian